Universal Music Group
< Back to home
Thin Lizzy - Thin Lizzy Front Cover

Thin Lizzy - Front Cover

Download 1000 x 1000px high quality cover image!

Click Here To Download Your Album

Back To Black Voucher / InsertYou will need the code printed on the insert of the vinyl album.

Buy Online

Thin Lizzy

Thin Lizzy

Original Release: 1971


Thin Lizzy, an Irish hard rock band, formed in Dublin, Ireland in 1969. The band was originally led by bassist, songwriter and singer Phil Lynott. They are best known for their songs "The Boys Are Back in Town", "Whiskey in the Jar" and "Jailbreak", all major international hits still played worldwide.

Thin Lizzy is the first studio album by Irish hard rock band Thin Lizzy, released in 1971.

Side 1

  1. The Friendly Ranger at Clontarf Castle (03:01)
  2. Honesty Is No Excuse (03:40)
  3. Diddy Levine (07:04)
  4. Ray-Gun (03:05)
  5. Look What the Wind Blew In (03:23)

Side 2

  1. Eire (02:07)
  2. Return of the Farmer's Son (04:14)
  3. Clifton Grange Hotel (02:26)
  4. Saga of the Ageing Orphan (03:40)
  5. Remembering (05:59)

Other Back To Black Vinyl Titles

More Info…

Share this page

Bookmark and Share