Universal Music Group
< Back to home
Thin Lizzy - Renegade Front Cover

Renegade - Front Cover

Download 1000 x 1000px high quality cover image!

Click Here To Download Your Album

Back To Black Voucher / InsertYou will need the code printed on the insert of the vinyl album.

Buy Online

Thin Lizzy


Original Release: 1981


Renegade is the eleventh studio album by Irish band Thin Lizzy, released in 1981. Though not his first appearance, this was the first album in which keyboard player Darren Wharton was credited as a permanent member, becoming the fifth member of the line-up. As such, he made a contribution as a songwriter on the opening track "Angel of Death". However, even though he had officially joined the band, his picture was omitted from the album sleeve.

Side 1

  1. Angel Of Death (06:17)
  2. Renegade(06:08)
  3. The Pressure Will Blow (03:45)
  4. Leave This Town (03:48)

Side 2

  1. Hollywood (Down On Your Luck) (04:10)
  2. No One Told Him (03:36)
  3. Fats (04:02)
  4. Mexican Blood (03:40)
  5. It's Getting Dangerous (05:46)

Other Back To Black Vinyl Titles

More Info…

Share this page

Bookmark and Share