Universal Music Group
< Back to home
Thin Lizzy - Johnny The Fox Front Cover

Johnny The Fox - Front Cover

Download 1000 x 1000px high quality cover image!

Click Here To Download Your Album

Back To Black Voucher / InsertYou will need the code printed on the insert of the vinyl album.

Buy Online

Thin Lizzy

Johnny The Fox

Original Release: 1976


Johnny the Fox is the seventh studio album by Irish band Thin Lizzy, released in 1976. This album was written and recorded while bassist/vocalist Phil Lynott was recovering from a bout of hepatitis that put him off the road halfway through the previous Jailbreak tour. "Don't Believe a Word" was a British hit single.

Side one

  1. Johnny (04:18)
  2. Rocky (03:43)
  3. Borderline (04:37)
  4. Don't Believe a Word (02:18)
  5. Fools Gold (03:53)

Side two

  1. Johnny the Fox Meets Jimmy the Weed (Downey, Gorham, Lynott) (03:36)
  2. Old Flame (03:05)
  3. Massacre (03:01)
  4. Sweet Marie (03:58)
  5. Boogie Woogie Dance (03:06)

Other Back To Black Vinyl Titles

More Info…

Share this page

Bookmark and Share