Universal Music Group
< Back to home
The Jayhawks - Smile Front Cover

Smile - Front

Download 1000 x 1000px high quality cover image!

Click Here To Download Your Album

Back To Black Voucher / InsertYou will need the code printed on the insert of the vinyl album.

Buy Online

The Jayhawks


Original Release: 2000


Smile is an album by the American alt-country and alt-rock band The Jayhawks, released in 2000. It reached #129 on the Billboard 200. Smile marks a move away from the band's long-time alt-country stylings to a more pop approach. A number of critics mentioned the band’s change in sound on this album.

Side 1

  1. Smile (03:50)
  2. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me (03:41)
  3. What Led Me To This Town (04:10)
  4. Somewhere In Ohio (03:40)
  5. A Break In The Clouds (04:00)
  6. Queen Of The World (02:35)
  7. Life Floats By (04:43)

Side 2

  1. Broken Harpoon (03:31)
  2. Pretty Thing (04:19)
  3. Mr. Wilson (04:27)
  4. (In My) Wildest Dreams (04:31)
  5. Better Days (04:36)
  6. Baby, Baby, Baby (05:20)

Other Back To Black Vinyl Titles

More Info…

Share this page

Bookmark and Share