Universal Music Group
< Back to home
Bryan Adams - Reckless Front Cover

Reckless - Front Reckless - Inside 1 Reckless - Inside 2 Reckless - Inside 3

Download 1000 x 1000px high quality cover image!

Click Here To Download Your Album

Back To Black Voucher / InsertYou will need the code printed on the insert of the vinyl album.

Buy Online

Bryan Adams


Original Release: 2014


Since its release in 1984, ‘Reckless’ has sold over 12 million copies worldwide. It has spawned huge hits such as "Run to You", "Kids Wanna Rock", “Somebody", "Summer of '69", “One Night Love Affair" and "It's Only Love" a duet with the incomparable Tina Turner. 'Reckless' also gave Bryan his first U.S. #1 on Billboard with "Heaven" as well as a Diamond Award for over a million sold in his home country of Canada. The album was the turning point in Adams' career, leading him to tour all over the world and garner legions of fans with his legendary live shows.

The ‘Reckless’ reissue has been personally overseen by Bryan working with many of the original team including Bob Clearmountain, Bob Ludwig and Jim Vallance. The 2014 2LP remaster by Bob Ludwig enticingly includes seven previously unreleased bonus tracks. These tracks were written as demos with Jim Vallance – Bryan’s co-writer on the Reckless album. Recorded in Jim’s basement of utmost interest to fans will be the actual inclusion of the track “Reckless” which due to deadlines did not make it onto the original album. This extended gatefold LP version of Reckless also includes three tracks from a landmark 1985 live gig at the Hammersmith Odeon.

Side 1

  1. One Night Love Affair (04:35)
  2. She's Only Happy When She's Dancin' (03:14)
  3. Run To You (03:53)
  4. Heaven (04:04)
  5. Somebody (04:44)

Side 2

  1. Summer Of '69 (03:36)
  2. Kids Wanna Rock (02:36)
  3. It's Only Love (03:15)
  4. Long Gone (03:59)
  5. Ain't Gonna Cry (04:07)

Side 3

  1. Reckless (Bonus Track, Previously Unreleased) (04:00)
  2. Teacher, Teacher (Bonus Track, Unreleased) (03:47)
  3. The Boy’s Night Out (Bonus Track, Previously Unreleased) (03:52)
  4. Draw The Line (Bonus Track, Previously Unreleased) (03:25)
  5. Play To Win (Bonus Track, Previously Unreleased) (03:28)

Side 4

  1. Let Me Down Easy (Bonus Track, Previously Unreleased) (03:40)
  2. Too Hot To Handle (Bonus Track, Previously Unreleased) (04:01)
  3. Run To You (Live Hammersmith Odeon) (04:29)
  4. Somebody (Live Hammersmith Odeon) (04:20)
  5. Summer of '69 (Live Hammersmith Odeon) (04:39)

More Info…

Share this page

Bookmark and Share